Tomasz Rejmer

Dyrektor Domu Kultury „Białogon”
dyrektor@dkbialogon.pl

 

Joanna Pawłowska
Główny Księgowy
joanna.pawlowska@dkbialogon.pl

Dorota Kowalska
Instruktor programowy / Specjalista ds. administracyjnych
dorota.kowalska@dkbialogon.pl

Agnieszka Bartoszak
Sekcja plastyczna
agnieszka.bartoszak@dkbialogon.pl

Ewa Dudkiewicz
Sekcja muzyczna
ewa.dudkiewicz@dkbialogon.pl

Piotr Roman
Sekcja muzyczna
piotr.roman@dkbialogon.pl

Daniel Ksel
Sekcja muzyczna
danielksel@op.pl

Kazimierz Knapik
Pracownik gospodarczy
kazimierz.knapik@dkbialogon.pl